Good bye 2014, you were incredible!

IMG_6538.JPG

This year was so intense for me, I made big changes (Leave my old apartment and my old work. I’m so happy for accomplish that because involves to learn to leave behind things that I know well and my comfort zone to move forward).
It was challenging first but energizing later… I’m excited about what 2015 can move in me.
My business life was slower that I expect but now I see that it can’t be in other way.
In another hand, I feel that my creative brain expanded and allows me design new models, working with exquisites materials and meet new creative and generous people thanks to social media (I’m thrilled with that!) and enjoy to have friends so supportive that keep my heart working and makes me grow in directions that I’ve never imagine.
Now I want to grow MitiMota, I need to learn more about marketing and administration and figure out how to reach other markets…so if you have ideas please share them with me, I’m open to suggestions and new experiencies.

With all things lived in mind, I just want to celebrate and welcome to this new year.

IMG_8701.JPG

Responder

