2015 here I come!

IMG_8724.JPG

Starting a new year always filled my head with resolutions, goals and challenges I want to accomplish, but I want to be realistic and while I keep on hand my list of things to do I want to focus my energies and time on 3 things:

– Buy an apartment to live and enjoy (I’ve been saving and I thing it’s time to do it but scares me a bit)

– Maintain a permanent physical activity during the year (the only thing that really motivates me is swimming and yoga, so I‘m deciding for one tricky tricky for me)

Post at least two new products per month in my etsy shop, I know this has been one of my weaknesses and want to commit to that at 100% but I know it can be complex for my full time job, so I need a working method that allows me to organize my time.

Do you have any New Year Resolutions?

                                                                                      ***

Comenzar un nuevo año siempre llena mi cabeza con resoluciones, metas y desafíos que quiero lograr, pero quiero ser realista y si bien mantendré a mano mi lista de cosas por hacer quiero enfocar mis energías y mi tiempo en 3 cosas:

– Comprar un departamento para vivir y disfrutar. He estado ahorrando por un tiempo y creo que ya es tiempo de hacerlo, pero me asusta un poco.

– Mantener una actividad física permanente durante el año (lo único que me motiva realmente es la natación y el Yoga, asi que estoy decidiendo por una)

– Publicar al menos dos productos nuevos por mes en mi tienda de etsy, sé que ésta ha sido uno de mis puntos débiles y quiero comprometerme con eso al 100% aunque sé que puede ser complejo por mi trabajo de tiempo completo, asi que necesito un metodo de trabajo que me permita organizar mi tiempo.

Ustedes tienen alguna resolución de año nuevo?

Responder

