CoolKnits: Chunky Dresses and skirts

2750c19786bd326a938810405a8a4a2e

Source

Since I started knitting/crocheting, my love for pure and thick wool has been total. I am always in search of inspiring images, new models and patterns available that are challenging to knit.

On this occasion, I share with you a brief collection of dresses and skirts with extra thick wool fabrics that create interesting volumes and add a sense of softness and warmth unique.

What do you think?

I’m so in love with this maxi,  super chunky wooly dresses and skirts.

tumblr_n51iz7CVUo1snlnsio1_1280

Source

49f64715bdf7ccdaa062dcdda1384e11

Source

tumblr_n7bviry0zJ1rxd463o1_1280

Source

cirilia_rose_iceland_dress_2up

Source

I really hope Cirilia Rose published the pattern of this beautiful dress in the future. I will be attentive to share if she does.

Responder

